Sunday, 30 August 2015

4 People Not For Profit Festival, 5th of September, Saltburn Woods

Discover the bats of the East Cleveland coast

Mind, Body & Spirit Fayre, September 20th at Tuned In, Redcar

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

A Tribute to 60's Soul, by the "Smokin' Spitfires"

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Redcar Travel Poster, by Hugh Chevins,1962

Thursday, 20 August 2015

Empty Nest? Ever considered fostering?

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Monday, 27 July 2015

Friday, 24 July 2015

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Earth, Air, Fire & Water. 1st August - 13th September

Thursday, 16 July 2015

An evening with "Double Trouble" @TunedIn, Redcar 12th August

Would you like your artwork displayed at The Heart?

James Lilly & Stephen Cuthbert at Turners Mill, 29th August, Redcar

"Much Ado About Nothing" Kirkleatham Museum, 17th July 7.30pm

Family Gardening Day at Redcar Coast Children's Centre, 27th July

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Join Agile Group Ltd for fun & games at Redcar Cricket Club on Sat 8th August

FREE Summer events at the Beacon, Redcar

Friends of Westfield Farm "Coffee Morning & Fancy Dress"

Lemon Top Relay from Redcar and Cleveland Council, 18th July, Redcar Beach