Friday, 19 December 2014

Christmas refuse & recycling dates from RCBC

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Tuned In! Christmas party!!

Sunday, 14 December 2014

The Little Red Riding Hood Pantomime on Wednesday 17th December

Redcar and Cleveland Leisure and Community Heart are set to host The Little Red Riding Hood Pantomime on Wednesday 17th December! Showing(s): 1:15pm Tickets cost £3 per person and can be purchased from reception. Hurry! Only limited tickets available and we will sell out.

Friday, 12 December 2014

RCBC Sure Start Central Christmas 2014

Sunday, 7 December 2014

"Redcar Ringcraft" Every Tuesday @ Coatham Church Hall

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Redcar Academy Christmas Fair

Monday, 1 December 2014

**Missing** Staffordshire Brindle, named "Cocoa"

Staffy brindle bitch 1 year old last seen near Wilton way, goes by the name of Cocoa, got out through a neighbours fence when let her out in the garden.

Any info please get in touch with Louise Reed

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

"Christmas Willow Workshop" From Coast and Country

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Boxing Day Dip to raise money for the Redcar Area Foodbank.

This is a fantastic cause, and is very important to families especially over Christmas. These guys do a fantastic job, in awful circumstances. Combined we are looking to raise £1000.

Monday, 17 November 2014

The Peer Support Group Raffle

Friday, 14 November 2014

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Aged 15 to 18? Cleveland Fire Support Network want volunteers

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

"Wear it yellow for Pudsey" at Redcar Academy

Friday, 7 November 2014

Dance Magic Redcar, Xmas show

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Dance Magic Redcar Christmas party, limited amount of tickets on sale!!

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

"9 Mile Easy Ride" from the Redcar & Cleveland Riders, 7th of November

Tuesday, 4 November 2014

LOST kitten Lola in the Newmarket Road area of Redcar

Has anyone seen our gorgeous little kitten Lola in the Newmarket Road area of Redcar. She went out on the morning of Sunday 2nd November 2014 and hasn't been seen since, which is unlike her. She has recently had a blood test so has a shaved patch on her neck. Please share, if anyone has any information please contact us.

Monday, 3 November 2014

Found lost dog CALL 01642 758200

Found kirkleatham lane around 9ish tonight 2 of my lovely customers children found her and brought her to mine if you believe she may be your dog or know who she is please call the salon tomorrow from 9am 01642758200 she will be checked for a microchip in the morning please share xxx she is safe with me until owners found. Xx

Thursday, 30 October 2014

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Litter Pick Beach Clean with Friends of Redcar

Christmas Fair at the Coatham Memorial Hall, Redcar

Monday, 27 October 2014

"Redcar Beacons" Helping people in need

Thursday, 23 October 2014

Become an Independent Financial Advisor with Redcar & Cleveland College

Monday, 20 October 2014

Sunday Lunches at The Cleveland Hotel, Redcar

Jewellery making workshop, Sunday 26th October @ The Palace Hub, Redcar

Saturday, 18 October 2014

"Crush Halloween Party" @ The Deck

Friday, 17 October 2014

Pet care services Redcar by Paw Pals

Time is running out to order your Relish xmas cake

Build your own "GUY" competition @ Tuned IN Redcar

Thursday, 16 October 2014

The Deck Redcar presents "Throw Back" Halloween party

Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Rugby is a fantastic sport, get fit, learn teamwork and much more at Redcar Rugby Club

£100 referral fee from Alpha Cars Redcar

The Wainstones - Overflow (original), Recorded during rehearsals at The Priory Club Redcar

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Dormanstown based dog groomer offering a Xmas trim for your dog

Family Fun Day @ Elgins Redcar

Coffee morning at Westfield Farm

Monday, 13 October 2014

Missing Redcar Man, Anthony Smith. PLEASE SHARE

Police are urgently trying to trace 56 year old Anthony Smith who was last seen on foot at 12.30pm today, Monday 13th October, in the Trent Road area of Redcar.

He was wearing a black hooded Superdry coat with an orange logo on it, navy Adidas tracksuit bottoms with white stripes and black Adidas Samba trainers.

He’s described as white, of slim build, five feet five inches tall, with a pale complexion, blue eyes and wearing glasses. He is described as bald and it is believed he does not have access to a car.

Mr Smith has tattoos inside both his left and right forearms of Chinese writing.

Police are concerned for Mr Smith and would ask anyone who may have seen him, or anyone who may have information regarding his whereabouts to contact the non-emergency number 101

Missing family cat in the Redcar East area, Please Share

Lost Chester in Redcar East area. Been missing since Thursday 9th October. No collar. Has a slight dent in tail. Very friendly. Please Contact:

Dance Magic Redcar are holding a Halloween Disco

Sunday, 12 October 2014

Images from Redcar Town, home matches today at Mo Mowlam Memorial ground

"Cutie Beauty" Redcar Mobile beauty therapist